Fortress - Fortress REISSUE


Fortress - Fortress REISSUE

Product no.: 3049

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

D.M.R. 033  Fortress (USA) - Fortress

Side A

1.    Metal Meltdown 
2.    Headed for Nowhere 
3.    Into The Night
4.    Outta Control 
5.    Breakin The Skin 
6.    Waistin My Time 

Side B 

1.    She Gives It All 
2.    Reach 
3.    Hey You 
4.    Takin It Back
5.    Over The Rainbow (Bonus)
6.    Always Remember  (Bonus)

100 Colored Vinyls - 400 Black with full colored Insert and Antistatic Innersleeve, revised Artwork and New Vinyl Master by Andy Süss with 2 unreleased Bonus Tracks

Soundclip :


Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Diabolic Might Releases, Home page